"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry

Contact Us

Linda Gaddy,
Administrative Assistant
Email

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)

Agendas & MInutes

Agendas

Minutes

Zoning Maps

Zoning Map

Forms

Zoning Permit Application
Sign Permit Application
Site Plan Certificates
Site Plan Checklist
Address Approval
<more>

 

Recently Adopted

Unified Development Ordinance

Internet Sweepstakes Ordinance

Health Sanitation Ordinance

Minimum Housing Code

 

Planning & Zoning

Agenda & Minutes

Questions about these actions should be directed to the town clerk's office. The e-mail address is tocaa@bizec.rr.com ; the phone number is (910) 654-4148. Agenda list items to be heard & acted upon at a meeting. Anyone wishing to see discussion should view the full text Planning Board minutes.

Meetings Archive

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (Cancelled)

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Tuesday, September 18, 2012 (Cancelled)

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Tuesday, August, 16, 2011

Tuesday, July, 19, 2011

Tuesday, April, 19, 2011

Tuesday, March, 15, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Tuesday, September 21, 2010