"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry
 

Contact Us

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)
Email Us

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Chadbourn! Chadbourn is a wonderful town rich in history and tradition. Located in Columbus County, Chadbourn is ideally situated between Wilmington, NC, Fayetteville, NC, and Myrtle Beach, SC. The town is governed in a Council / Manager format and provides services to the town’s 2,125 residents.

The Town of Chadbourn’s staff is available Monday thru Friday from 8 am to 4 pm. We are happy to serve the citizens of Chadbourn and assist in any way we can. All Town Hall staff members can be reached at 654-4148. Police department staff can be reached at 654-4146.

Department Directory

Trey Burke,
Town Manager

tburke@townofchadbourn.com

Patricia Garrell,
Town Clerk, Finance Officer

pgarrell@townofchadbourn.com

Steven Price,
Public Utilities Director

sprice@townofchadbourn.com

Brian Anderson
Interim Chief of Police

banderson@townofchadbourn.com

Jessica Collier
Police Administrative Assistant,
jcollier@townofchadbourn.com

Wendy Johnson,
Tax Collector

wjohnson@townofchadbourn.com

Linda Gaddy,
Administrative Assistant

lgaddy@townofchadbourn.com

Tim Collier,
Parks and Recreation Director

tcollier@townofchadbourn.com

Brian Stevens ,
Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator

Phone: 654-3054