"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry

Contact Us

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)
Email Us

Recently Adopted

 

 

Archives

 

Agenda & Minutes

The Chadbourn Town Council typically meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00p.m. The agenda is placed on the Web the Friday before the meeting, and minutes of the previous meeting are also available then. Minutes are official after the council approves them.

Meetings

Tuesday, Decenber 05, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

No Meeting

uesday, June 26, 2017 (Special Called Meeting)


Minutes

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Friday May 05, 2017 (Special Called Meeting)

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Monday, March 27, 2017 (Special Called Meeting)

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (Special Called Meeting)

Public Notice
Minutes

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Agenda
Minutes

 

 

See the Town's Web calendar for additional meetings and notices