"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry

Contact Us

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)
Email Us

Recently Adopted

Unified Development Ordinance

Internet Sweepstakes Ordinance

 

Archives


 

Agenda & Minutes

The Chadbourn Town Council typically meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00p.m. The agenda is placed on the Web the Friday before the meeting, and minutes of the previous meeting are also available then. Minutes are official after the council approves them.

2012 Meetings

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Thursday, June 07, 2012 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Tuesday, May 22, 2012 (Budget Workshop)

Monday, May 07, 2012 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Tuesday, April 16, 2012 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012 (Special Closed Session)

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

See the Town's Web calendar for additional meetings and notices