"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry

Contact Us

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)
Email Us

Recently Adopted

Unified Development Ordinance

Internet Sweepstakes Ordinance

 

Archives



 

Agenda & Minutes

The Chadbourn Town Council typically meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00p.m. The agenda is placed on the Web the Friday before the meeting, and minutes of the previous meeting are also available then. Minutes are official after the council approves them.

2011 Meetings

Tuesday, December 21, 2011 (Special Called Meeting)

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011 (Special Called Meeting)

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 (Emergency Called Meeting)

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Tuesday, September 06, 2011


Tuesday, August 16, 2011 (Special Called Meeting)

Monday, July 11, 2011 (Special Called Meeting)

Thursday, June 9, 2011 (Budget Meeting)

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Tuesday, January 27, 2011

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

See the Town's Web calendar for additional meetings and notices